Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Kenny Baldwin Founder & President kenny.baldwin@comcast.net

Amanda Camario Assistant Programs Administrator amanda.camario@springspiritbaseball.org
Saul Cortez Volunteer & Facilities Manager saul.cortez@springspiritbaseball.org
Oswaldo Gallegos Sports Manager oswaldo.gallegos@springspiritbaseball.org
Ben Vigil Director of Baseball Programs ben.vigil@springspiritbaseball.org
Johnnie McCrory Administration and Support johnnie.mccrory@springspiritbaseball.org
Ana Mendoza Operations & Parent Liaison ana.mendoza@springspiritbaseball.org
IMG_1483 Juan Ramirez Volunteer Coordinator juan.ramirez@springspiritbaseball.org
Rachel Owens Director of Operations / Chief Financial Officer rachel.owens@springspiritbaseball.org
Haley Reiser Program Director haley.reiser@springspiritbaseball.org
Ellie Cohen Mentorin Coordinator ellie.cohen@springspiritbaseball.org
Vanessa Clayton Youth Ministry Coordinator vanessa.clayton@springspiritbaseball.org
Blanca Gallegos Soccer Coordiator blanca.gallegos@springspiritbaseball.org
Jesus Garcia After School Program/Baseball Coach jesus.garcia@springspiritbaseball.org
Carin Thorn Development Coordinator carin.thorn@springspiritbaseball.org
LA Wong Baseball Development la.wong@springspiritbaseball.org
Alison Young Director of Development alison.young@springspiritbaseball.org


Kenny Baldwin
Founder & President
kenny.baldwin@springspiritbaseball.org
IMG_1425
Amanda Camario
Assistant Programs Administrator
amanda.camario@springspiritbaseball.org

Saul Cortez
Volunteer & Facilities Manager
saul.cortez@springspiritbaseball.org

Oswaldo Gallegos
Recreation Program
oswaldo.gallegos@springspiritbaseball.org

Ben Vigil
Director of Baseball Programs
ben.vigil@springspiritbaseball.org
Johnnie McCrory
Administration and Support
johnnie.mccrory@springspiritbaseball.org

Ana Mendoza
Operations & Parent Liaison
ana.mendoza@springspiritbaseball.org
IMG_1483
Juan Ramirez
Volunteer Coordinator
juan.ramirez@springspiritbaseball.org
IMG_1463
John Meredith
Executive Director & General Counsel
john.meredith@springspiritbaseball.org

Rachel Owens
Director of Operations / Chief Financial Officer
rachel.owens@springspiritbaseball.org
haley
Haley Reiser
Program Director
haley.reiser@springspiritbaseball.org

Victor Resendiz
Youth Discipleship Manager
victor.resendiz@springspiritbaseball.org 

IMG_1441<
Lizandro Salazar
Recreation Assistant
lizandro.salazar@springspiritbaseball.org

Alan Salgado
Recreational Coach / Tutor
alan.salgado@springspiritbaseball.org

Carin Thorn
Development Coordinator
carin.thorn@springspiritbaseball.org

David Towler
Youth Ministries & Baseball Development
david.towler@springspiritbaseball.org

LA Wong
Baseball Development
la.wong@springspiritbaseball.org

Alison Young
Director of Development
alison.young@springspiritbaseball.org
Clayton York
Youth Ministries Coordinator
clayton.york@springspiritbaseball.org
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options